Half Term Hoots

I started to write my opening line of this #WASO post with “We have survived Half-Term” but then realised that I still have 3 more days to go.

Both boys have been very much on edge the entire week and keeping the boys calm has been – well, interesting but nevertheless we have coped and the boys have managed to enjoy each others’ company – at least some of the time (although as far as they are concerned “we haven’t had any fun all week”).

Instead of a long waffling post about all their exploits. I think I will let some photos do the talking this evening.

denbuilding

adventure adventure2  hoothalloween

Oh yes, I nearly forgot!  At the end of this week – we had our celebration hearing and Bumble and I are officially and legally Beeswax and Buzzbee’s parents FOREVER!!!!!!!!!

The Weekly Adoption Shout Out
Leave a Reply

