Memorybox moments – Waterboys

I am not planning to write very much this time because the pictures speak for themselves really and although this is one of the times when I have a pang of sadness and wish I could post the pictures of the huge great smiles on both the boys faces or the video of them laughing and playing together in the pool in the garden this morning.

But while I sit under my parasol in the garden, watching 2 brothers truly enjoying each others company and listening to the melodious sound of my boys joyfully laughing and joking with each other (a somewhat rare thing with Beeswax lately) – I will have to leave you with the pictures and your imagination.

This post is written as part of ‘The Adoption Social’ Memory box

poollife

Leave a Reply

